Page 4 of 4

Re: the music thread

Posted: Wed Mar 04, 2009 11:40 pm
by Noyb
R.E.M. - Driver 8 Oldie but goodie :thumbup:

Re: the music thread

Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2009 9:56 am
by addonsfan

Re: the music thread

Posted: Wed May 06, 2009 5:08 am
by addonsfan

Re: the music thread

Posted: Sun May 17, 2009 2:38 pm
by v0pelor
I like Badlands - Metal Church

Re: the music thread

Posted: Mon Jun 22, 2009 11:26 am
by abfan123

Re: the music thread

Posted: Mon Jun 22, 2009 6:25 pm
by AXEMAN
Hello v0pelor . Went and saw Badlands - Metal Church
Badlands - Metal Church both were great. I donot use u tube or i tunes however i suggest you give these guys a listen . CHICKENFOOT but the k is backwards they are
JOE SATRIANI. AND CHAD SMITH ,DRUMMER FROM CHILLIE PEPPERS. THESE LAST 2 GUYS WERE IN VANHALEN. MICHAEL ANTHONY. AND SAMMY HAGAR check them out if they have it i am sure they will :thumbup: :D

Re: the music thread

Posted: Tue Jun 23, 2009 6:01 am
by addonsfan
definately different from what I'm used to. it has a good rhythm. I like it.

Re: the music thread

Posted: Sun Jul 05, 2009 12:32 am
by abfan123

Re: the music thread

Posted: Fri Jul 10, 2009 11:43 am
by abfan123

Re: the music thread

Posted: Sat Jul 25, 2009 2:32 pm
by abfan123

Re: the music thread

Posted: Sat Jul 25, 2009 9:32 pm
by addonsfan
That one's on the radio here quite often, and it's a good one.
Here's one that's not on the radio, unfortunately: (afaik)
Manchester Orchestra - I've Got Friends

Re: the music thread

Posted: Sun Jul 26, 2009 5:59 am
by addonsfan

Re: the music thread

Posted: Sun Aug 02, 2009 4:59 am
by addonsfan

Re: the music thread

Posted: Mon Oct 19, 2009 11:47 am
by abfan123

Re: the music thread

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2009 12:56 am
by addonsfan

Re: the music thread

Posted: Wed Nov 11, 2009 12:25 pm
by rojertwose
Hello Everyone,

Here I am sharing my favorite songs. I can say they are all time favorite songs.

1. Army by Ben Folds Five
2. Typical by MuteMath
3. Stockholm Syndrome by Muse
4. Yellow by Coldplay
5. Please Forgive Me by Bryan Adams
6. Blackbird by the Beatles
7. Long December by Counting Crows
8. Butterflies & Hurricanes by Muse
9. Control by MuteMath
10. Hysteria by Muse

Re: the music thread

Posted: Tue Nov 17, 2009 12:13 pm
by abfan123

Re: the music thread

Posted: Tue Dec 08, 2009 4:26 pm
by addonsfan
Maybe a little mellow for most, and whatever, but I don't care what anyone says... It's a good song. :lol:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDYxgDO5bCI

and of course...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ubcyn0_5GNc (cover, please post a good quality original if oyu can find one)

Many more by these guys, look 'em up if you're not familiar with Simon and Garfunkel.

Re: the music thread

Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2009 11:20 am
by addonsfan