Bug on virusbtn.com menu bar

Moderators: André, AvantGuard

Post Reply
tokthoo2002
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 6:30 am
Windows Version: windows 7
Avant Version: 11.7 build 46
IE Version: 8

Bug on virusbtn.com menu bar

Post by tokthoo2002 » Sun Nov 22, 2009 2:34 pm

hi there. just wan to report that, avant having problem to show the meny bar in https://www.virusbtn.com/

i try to open the page in IE8, it is working fine. thx

User avatar
kudos
Support Staff²
Support Staff²
Posts: 3384
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2006 10:35 am
Avant Version:

Re: Bug on virusbtn.com menu bar

Post by kudos » Sun Nov 22, 2009 2:35 pm

Have you Set Avant to use IE 8 Rendering Engine?

EDIT: I just checked it and switching to IE8 mode does indeed fix the problem.
 
.:Volunteer support staff (regular user):.
Image
I am not a member of the Avant / Orca development team
Please search this forum / the Wiki before posting questions
Forum Rules | Frequently Asked Questions | Active Topics

Post Reply