Page 1 of 1

"Fill Forms" missing on r/click menu

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2007 9:14 pm
by PatG
There was an entry w/the title in the subject. After upgrading to the latest, it is missing, not there, kaput! Is it me or is there something to add to get it back?

EDIT: Nevermind, had to go into the Tools/addons and check the box. Working ok now, sorry for taking up the space....

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2007 9:20 pm
by bigC
Right click menu items now must be individualy enabled under Tools > Avant Browser Options > Add-ons

Posted: Sun Jun 17, 2007 4:02 am
by hornakapopolis
Just to verify... this is a RoboForm context menu option, right? Not one for Avant...