"Fill Forms" missing on r/click menu

Moderators: André, AvantGuard

Post Reply
User avatar
PatG
Semi-Fan
Semi-Fan
Posts: 99
Joined: Sat May 24, 2003 10:00 pm
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Location: Deep South Alabama

"Fill Forms" missing on r/click menu

Post by PatG » Sat Jun 16, 2007 9:14 pm

There was an entry w/the title in the subject. After upgrading to the latest, it is missing, not there, kaput! Is it me or is there something to add to get it back?

EDIT: Nevermind, had to go into the Tools/addons and check the box. Working ok now, sorry for taking up the space....
Last edited by PatG on Sat Jun 16, 2007 9:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
AB 11.0 build 46 (to stay for a while) on XP Pro SP2

bigC
AvantGuard
AvantGuard
Posts: 7244
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2003 10:40 pm
Windows Version: 10
Avant Version: 2016 Build 1
Default engine: Firefox
IE Version: 11
Skin: Crystal
Location: New York

Post by bigC » Sat Jun 16, 2007 9:20 pm

Right click menu items now must be individualy enabled under Tools > Avant Browser Options > Add-ons

User avatar
hornakapopolis
AvantGuard
AvantGuard
Posts: 11321
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2003 2:09 pm
Windows Version: Windows 10 Pro 64
Avant Version: 2015
Default engine: Chrome
IE Version: 11
Skin: Stickers
Location: Ohio, USA
Contact:

Post by hornakapopolis » Sun Jun 17, 2007 4:02 am

Just to verify... this is a RoboForm context menu option, right? Not one for Avant...

Post Reply