F12 key does not pass thru to application

Moderators: André, AvantGuard

Post Reply
evanh
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2006 3:47 pm
Avant Version:

F12 key does not pass thru to application

Post by evanh » Wed Oct 04, 2006 3:51 pm

Is there anyway to make the F12 key pass through to the application? I have 1 application that requires the F12 key in order to close a record.

Thanks -

Evan

User avatar
hornakapopolis
AvantGuard
AvantGuard
Posts: 11321
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2003 2:09 pm
Windows Version: Windows 10 Pro 64
Avant Version: 2015
Default engine: Chrome
IE Version: 11
Skin: Stickers
Location: Ohio, USA
Contact:

Post by hornakapopolis » Wed Oct 04, 2006 6:37 pm

There is no way to turn off the hot key functions in Avant.

Post Reply