Page 1 of 1

Skin Maker for 11.5RC1

Posted: Fri May 18, 2007 6:28 pm
by Sara
I installed it to my desktop. Why do I now have a default.skn and an old,skn on the desktop as well? I suspect that the old.skn is removable, but what about default.skn?

Sara :)

Posted: Sat May 19, 2007 11:43 am
by daffy
Maybe I´m a little stupid, but where do I find that new skinmaker

Posted: Sat May 19, 2007 11:50 am
by daffy
Forget that :)
Just found it.