Page 1 of 1

Firefox Updated

Posted: Fri Nov 06, 2009 10:48 pm
by Den
[quote="kudos"]Firefox 3.5.5 has been released

This may not be the right forum to ask such a question :oops:

Is it possible, in Firefox, to get exact same "link toolbar" that we have in AB?

Den

Re: Firefox Updated

Posted: Wed Nov 11, 2009 8:02 pm
by AXEMAN
Firefox goes with orca using a gecko i know i spelled that wrong.search engine. Avant is more based on IE and uses a trident engine. So i don't think your idea can work.If i am wrong please staff correct me. :)

Re: Firefox Updated

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2009 9:52 pm
by feederman
Yeah I'd like that toolbar in FF as well. Doesn't look like its going to happen.

Re: Firefox Updated

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2009 9:58 pm
by kudos
It has happened - it's called Orca Browser!