Save selected region as image - bug

Please put your bug reports here, and only here.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Post Reply
wazib
Avant Fanatic
Avant Fanatic
Posts: 314
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 4:23 pm
Windows Version: Win 10 Pro 64
Avant Version: 2017 Ultimate b.7
Default engine: Firefox
IE Version: 11.0
Skin: crystal
Location: Bydgoszcz, Poland

Save selected region as image - bug

Post by wazib » Thu Jan 30, 2014 11:26 am

When I click menu: File-Save-Save selected region as image:
- First step: select region is OK,
- Second step: save to disk not work. Window "Save file" not visible but on bar bottom of screen it appear.
AB 2014 b1 Save selected region as image.png

User avatar
xiaobing
Support Staff
Support Staff
Posts: 4380
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:52 am
Windows Version: xp/win7 64/win8
Avant Version: latest version
Default engine: firefox/chrome/IE
IE Version: 8/9/10
Skin: aero glass/opal glas

Re: Save selected region as image - bug

Post by xiaobing » Fri Feb 07, 2014 3:42 am

Confirmed.

User avatar
xiaobing
Support Staff
Support Staff
Posts: 4380
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:52 am
Windows Version: xp/win7 64/win8
Avant Version: latest version
Default engine: firefox/chrome/IE
IE Version: 8/9/10
Skin: aero glass/opal glas

Re: Save selected region as image - bug

Post by xiaobing » Thu Mar 06, 2014 9:35 am

Fixed in2014 build 2

Post Reply