[Bug] User agent

Please put your bug reports here, and only here.

[Bug] User agent

Postby MysteryFCM » Sat May 28, 2011 6:03 am

Not a major problem, but since installing IE9, Avant doesn't appear to have added itself to the UA string ;)
MysteryFCM
User avatar
Offline
Administrator
Administrator
Avantus Maximus
 
Posts: 7126
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2003 2:34 am
Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Windows Version: 8.0, 8.1, 7, Vista, XP
Avant Version: 13.00 Build 23
Default engine: Gecko
IE Version: 7.x, 8.x, 9.x, 10.x, 11.x
Skin: AthenX
Top

Re: [Bug] User agent

Post Reply #1 by Nikata » Tue May 31, 2011 4:13 am

Yes,it is (Your User Agent is:Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; MSIE 9.0; Windows NT 6.1; Trident/5.0))
Nikata
Offline
Fan
Fan
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 2:16 am
Windows Version: XP SP3
Avant Version: 2010 build 16
IE Version: 8
Top

Re: [Bug] User agent

Post Reply #2 by xiaobing » Tue May 31, 2011 4:14 am

Recorded
xiaobing
User avatar
Offline
Support Staff
Support Staff
Avant Guru
 
Posts: 3707
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:52 am
Windows Version: xp/win7 64/win8
Avant Version: latest version
Default engine: firefox/chrome/IE
IE Version: 8/9/10
Skin: aero glass/opal glas
Top


Return to Avant Browser Bug Reports



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider]

ABPro style designed by Statm1