Changing language bug

Please put your bug reports here, and only here.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Post Reply
noamfonia
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2010 8:11 am
Windows Version: Vista
Avant Version: 2010 build 2
IE Version: 8

Changing language bug

Post by noamfonia » Mon Jun 14, 2010 8:19 am

Changing the language in which I write in a certain text box using ALT+SHIFT causes only the ALT to take effect and mooving to the upper options tab (file, view, bookmarks ect....) insted of chaning the writen language (Hebrew in my case).
Using SHIFT+ALT on, other hand, is working as it sould and changes the language...
I can work with that but it's just annoying......

MaKenZi
Semi-Fan
Semi-Fan
Posts: 67
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 8:49 pm
Windows Version: Windows 7 SP1 Enterprise 64Bit
Avant Version: Ultimate 2012 Pre a8
IE Version: 9.0.8112.16421
Location: Iran|TEHran-QAZvin

Re: Changing language bug

Post by MaKenZi » Mon Jun 14, 2010 3:22 pm

I Have The Same Problem Too.

Sometimes I Should Press Shift + Alt Keys Over Times for Changing the writing Language in Avant browser 2010./and Every time I press Shift + Alt , my system language changed but not in avant.I try the FireFox but there was no problem with iT and I am Sure THe problem is in Avant Browser 2010.

Post Reply