Page 1 of 1

2010 build 1 - Missing RoboForm Toolbar

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 3:34 pm
by ABman
On my homepage the RoboForm toolbar is showing.
If I create a second tab the RF toolbar is missing.
If I then create a third tab the RF toolbar appears again.
If I click on the second tab the RF toolbar is still not showing.
If I create a fourth tab the RF toolbar is showing.

Re: 2010 build 1 - Missing RoboForm Toolbar

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 3:45 pm
by hornakapopolis
Can this behavior fit what is described in this post? It's not random for me, but arther fits the conditions described there.

Re: 2010 build 1 - Missing RoboForm Toolbar

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 4:14 pm
by ABman
hornakapopolis wrote:Can this behavior fit what is described in this post? It's not random for me, but arther fits the conditions described there.
Not really because when I create a second blank tab manually the RF toolbar is missing.

Re: 2010 build 1 - Missing RoboForm Toolbar

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 9:24 pm
by DoubleDoom
already reported on thread: http://forum.avantbrowser.com/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=27808

It was occuring the in earlier builds and reported but yet to be fixed.

Re: 2010 build 1 - Missing RoboForm Toolbar

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 9:51 pm
by hornakapopolis
Actually, that thread has about 4 different issues all merged because, I'm guessing Image, because they all say RoboForm.

It's probably best to keep this one updated with this issue.