2010 build 1 - Missing RoboForm Toolbar

Please put your bug reports here, and only here.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Post Reply
ABman
Avantic
Avantic
Posts: 965
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2003 8:29 pm
Windows Version: XP+SP3 Home
Avant Version: 2012
IE Version: IE7/8

2010 build 1 - Missing RoboForm Toolbar

Post by ABman » Sat Jun 12, 2010 3:34 pm

On my homepage the RoboForm toolbar is showing.
If I create a second tab the RF toolbar is missing.
If I then create a third tab the RF toolbar appears again.
If I click on the second tab the RF toolbar is still not showing.
If I create a fourth tab the RF toolbar is showing.

User avatar
hornakapopolis
AvantGuard
AvantGuard
Posts: 11321
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2003 2:09 pm
Windows Version: Windows 10 Pro 64
Avant Version: 2015
Default engine: Chrome
IE Version: 11
Skin: Stickers
Location: Ohio, USA
Contact:

Re: 2010 build 1 - Missing RoboForm Toolbar

Post by hornakapopolis » Sat Jun 12, 2010 3:45 pm

Can this behavior fit what is described in this post? It's not random for me, but arther fits the conditions described there.

ABman
Avantic
Avantic
Posts: 965
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2003 8:29 pm
Windows Version: XP+SP3 Home
Avant Version: 2012
IE Version: IE7/8

Re: 2010 build 1 - Missing RoboForm Toolbar

Post by ABman » Sat Jun 12, 2010 4:14 pm

hornakapopolis wrote:Can this behavior fit what is described in this post? It's not random for me, but arther fits the conditions described there.
Not really because when I create a second blank tab manually the RF toolbar is missing.

DoubleDoom
Semi-Fan
Semi-Fan
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2005 9:05 am
Windows Version: Win 7 x64
Avant Version: 11.7 46
IE Version: 8

Re: 2010 build 1 - Missing RoboForm Toolbar

Post by DoubleDoom » Sat Jun 12, 2010 9:24 pm

already reported on thread: http://forum.avantbrowser.com/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=27808

It was occuring the in earlier builds and reported but yet to be fixed.

User avatar
hornakapopolis
AvantGuard
AvantGuard
Posts: 11321
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2003 2:09 pm
Windows Version: Windows 10 Pro 64
Avant Version: 2015
Default engine: Chrome
IE Version: 11
Skin: Stickers
Location: Ohio, USA
Contact:

Re: 2010 build 1 - Missing RoboForm Toolbar

Post by hornakapopolis » Sat Jun 12, 2010 9:51 pm

Actually, that thread has about 4 different issues all merged because, I'm guessing Image, because they all say RoboForm.

It's probably best to keep this one updated with this issue.

Post Reply