Google translate

General questions about scripts and buttons should be asked here. Development scripts and buttons may also be posted for feedback.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Post Reply
User avatar
BYV79
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 10:38 am
Windows Version: Windows 7 Ultimate OEM
Avant Version: Avant 2011 build 16
IE Version: IE 9.0
Location: Bulgarian
Contact:

Google translate

Post by BYV79 » Tue Jun 08, 2010 1:19 pm

Can I make a button for automatic identification and translation to Google in Bulgarian language? Please if someone could point at me to a similar script. :)
Image

User avatar
kudos
Support Staff²
Support Staff²
Posts: 3384
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2006 10:35 am
Avant Version:

Re: Google translate

Post by kudos » Tue Jun 08, 2010 7:17 pm

I have a button which I use to translate automatically to English.
It should be relatively easy to modify it to fit your needs.

Download the attachment or [url=aba://forum.avantbrowser.com/download/file.php?id=2246]click here to auto-install[/url].
Attachments
Google Translate Auto to English.aba
(2.27 KiB) Downloaded 413 times
 
.:Volunteer support staff (regular user):.
Image
I am not a member of the Avant / Orca development team
Please search this forum / the Wiki before posting questions
Forum Rules | Frequently Asked Questions | Active Topics

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users