[SOLVED] Problem loading pages

These archives contain old topics that were moved here to prevent clutter in the forums. These threads may still contain some useful information.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Bob Loblaw
Fan
Fan
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:

[SOLVED] Problem loading pages

Post by Bob Loblaw » Thu Mar 23, 2006 11:28 pm

I've been using AB for over 2 years now, I guess. I love it. I rarely have had any problems at all and when I did have problems, they were problems that everyone else was having. This is the first time that I have had a problem that I can not find anyone else reporting.

I'm running AB 10.2.25 on a brand new (only 2 weeks out of the box) PC with Windows XP Media Center (I also ran the previous version on this PC before I updated last week). I was running AB 10.2.25 AND the previous version of AB on another PC with Windows XP Pro. This problem began with the last version and continues with the new version. I have uninstalled AB and reinstalled AB 3x on the old PC and 2x on the new PC with no resolution to date.