Page 1 of 1

rendering engine (Firefox)

Posted: Sun Jul 17, 2016 3:21 pm
by mathman
I have been using Firefox as my rendering engine. At the moment it seems to have stopped working. I have recently loaded Windows 10 followed by Avant build 8. It has been working with Firefox for about 2 days. However this morning I had to switch to IE11 rendering to do anything - getting on the internet and submitting this bug report.

Re: rendering engine (Firefox)

Posted: Mon Jul 18, 2016 3:27 am
by xiaobing
This problem has been solved, right?

Re: rendering engine (Firefox)

Posted: Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:29 pm
by mathman
xiaobing wrote:This problem has been solved, right?
The problem was solved by reinstalling build 8 ultimate.