rendering engine (Firefox)

Help issues and Bug Reports for the current version that have been corrected can be found here. Only staff members may move threads to this forum.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Post Reply
mathman
Avantic
Avantic
Posts: 918
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2010 12:03 am
Windows Version: 10 (64 bit)
Avant Version: 2016 utimate latest
Default engine: Firefox
IE Version: IE11
Skin: Crystal (may vary)

rendering engine (Firefox)

Post by mathman » Sun Jul 17, 2016 3:21 pm

I have been using Firefox as my rendering engine. At the moment it seems to have stopped working. I have recently loaded Windows 10 followed by Avant build 8. It has been working with Firefox for about 2 days. However this morning I had to switch to IE11 rendering to do anything - getting on the internet and submitting this bug report.

User avatar
xiaobing
Support Staff
Support Staff
Posts: 4380
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:52 am
Windows Version: xp/win7 64/win8
Avant Version: latest version
Default engine: firefox/chrome/IE
IE Version: 8/9/10
Skin: aero glass/opal glas

Re: rendering engine (Firefox)

Post by xiaobing » Mon Jul 18, 2016 3:27 am

This problem has been solved, right?

mathman
Avantic
Avantic
Posts: 918
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2010 12:03 am
Windows Version: 10 (64 bit)
Avant Version: 2016 utimate latest
Default engine: Firefox
IE Version: IE11
Skin: Crystal (may vary)

Re: rendering engine (Firefox)

Post by mathman » Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:29 pm

xiaobing wrote:This problem has been solved, right?
The problem was solved by reinstalling build 8 ultimate.

Post Reply