identifier from my bank does not word

Help issues and Bug Reports for the current version that have been corrected can be found here. Only staff members may move threads to this forum.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Post Reply
derk
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2014 8:38 pm
Windows Version: Windows 8.1
Avant Version: ultimate2015 build2
Default engine: chrome
IE Version: 11
Skin: opal glass

identifier from my bank does not word

Post by derk » Thu Oct 16, 2014 8:45 pm

Hello,
For payment i must use an identifier with usb.
In chrome en ie it is working correct. In avantbrowser is does not work.
I can use it without usb connected, but then i have to fill in codes. so with usb it is much easyer.
Is there something waht i am doing wrong or is it a bug
It is an identifier with software from abnamro.
Derk

User avatar
xiaobing
Support Staff
Support Staff
Posts: 4380
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:52 am
Windows Version: xp/win7 64/win8
Avant Version: latest version
Default engine: firefox/chrome/IE
IE Version: 8/9/10
Skin: aero glass/opal glas

Re: identifier from my bank does not word

Post by xiaobing » Fri Oct 17, 2014 2:19 am

Which engine do you use in avant? Have you tried the other engines?

derk
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2014 8:38 pm
Windows Version: Windows 8.1
Avant Version: ultimate2015 build2
Default engine: chrome
IE Version: 11
Skin: opal glass

Re: identifier from my bank does not word

Post by derk » Fri Oct 17, 2014 6:03 pm

Hello, thank for your reaction.

Yes i've tried all three rendering programs and it is all the same.
The identifier does not work with usb connected.
May be its is an build in safety option?
When i use chrome as standard browser it is working correct.

derk
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2014 8:38 pm
Windows Version: Windows 8.1
Avant Version: ultimate2015 build2
Default engine: chrome
IE Version: 11
Skin: opal glass

Re: identifier from my bank does not word

Post by derk » Tue Oct 21, 2014 3:47 pm

Problem solved
I've reinstalled the browser and with the ie11 rendering it works okay

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users