if u can do this in next update (change bars places)

Help issues and Bug Reports for the current version that have been corrected can be found here. Only staff members may move threads to this forum.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Post Reply
cobraman99
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2008 6:49 pm
Windows Version: xp
Avant Version: 11.6 b19
IE Version: 7

if u can do this in next update (change bars places)

Post by cobraman99 » Sat May 02, 2009 10:51 am

change bars places

i mean if i open otmailin bar 1 , google in 2 (to change the hotmail to bar 2 and the google to 1)
if i can change places without close the tabs and pen it again

i have netcaptor browser i can do that on it

abfan123
Avantus Maximus
Avantus Maximus
Posts: 5624
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 4:24 pm
Windows Version: Vista Ultimate x64 SP2
Avant Version: 11.7 build 43
IE Version: 8
Contact:

Re: if u can do this in next update (change bars places)

Post by abfan123 » Sat May 02, 2009 10:37 pm

Hello,
Have you tried to just drag-and-drop the tabs? (You're talking about tabs, Right?)
IE8(Pro), Microsoft Security Essentials
Main PC:
Image
Secondary PC same as primary but with Windows 7 x64 Ultimate as the OS.

cobraman99
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2008 6:49 pm
Windows Version: xp
Avant Version: 11.6 b19
IE Version: 7

Re: if u can do this in next update (change bars places)

Post by cobraman99 » Sun May 03, 2009 5:26 pm

right the tabs :)

you know what its working

Post Reply