Avant starts in full view

Request help with using Avant Browser here.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Post Reply
jockgabb
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2007 8:03 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Location: Gold Coast, Australia

Avant starts in full view

Post by jockgabb » Tue Sep 06, 2011 8:19 pm

Since I put on latest version 30, when I start computer in morning Avant starts in full view and I cant see Tool bars, pressing f10 and 11 dont help and I have to download Avant to get it back. Have been using Avant for a long time and this is first time I have found a problem. Anyone know haw to fix.

mathman
Avantic
Avantic
Posts: 942
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2010 12:03 am
Windows Version: 10 (64 bit)
Avant Version: 2016 utimate latest
Default engine: Firefox
IE Version: IE11
Skin: Crystal (may vary)

Re: Avant starts in full view

Post by mathman » Tue Sep 06, 2011 8:23 pm

Click on view, then toolbar. Make sure those things you want are checked.

Post Reply