Cannot Reach Server

Request help with using Avant Browser here.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

User avatar
AXEMAN
Avantic Elite
Avantic Elite
Posts: 1606
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 12:55 am
Windows Version: WIN 7 64 BIT
Avant Version: THE LATEST
IE Version: 9

Re: Cannot Reach Server

Post by AXEMAN » Wed Apr 24, 2013 6:16 pm

Look dude you said What excuses you going to have now? .So that is why tinman posted what he did.I just made it clear for you.Hey when i get mad i go off like a bomb but thats just me.PS i am not saying i was mad at you.

User avatar
Tinman57
Avantic
Avantic
Posts: 834
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 2:26 am
Windows Version: Linux Ubuntu 13.10
Avant Version: Linux Firefox
Default engine: Linux Firefox
IE Version: N/A
Skin: N/A
Location: TEXAS

Re: Cannot Reach Server

Post by Tinman57 » Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:27 pm

Marius wrote:Excuse me Tinman57 and Axeman? But what is your inputs in this post except for rude comments? Please dont post when it is not related to the "Subject".
I still have the same issue, and i have PM my details.
Well marius, that's what happens when you come to a help forum and be rude to the very people your looking for help from. My post was on the subject of your rude post, so don't even start with your "Off Subject" rhetoric.
Since we're making request, please don't be rude on this forum.... [-X
((((TINMAN))))
----------------------------------------------------------
(Duck! It's another MicroSoft Patch!)

User avatar
xiaobing
Support Staff
Support Staff
Posts: 4380
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:52 am
Windows Version: xp/win7 64/win8
Avant Version: latest version
Default engine: firefox/chrome/IE
IE Version: 8/9/10
Skin: aero glass/opal glas

Re: Cannot Reach Server

Post by xiaobing » Thu Apr 25, 2013 3:46 am

Marius wrote:Excuse me Tinman57 and Axeman? But what is your inputs in this post except for rude comments? Please dont post when it is not related to the "Subject".
I still have the same issue, and i have PM my details.
Have I answered you in the PM? I just looked the inbox of my PM, but didn't find the message from you.
If the problem haven't be solved,can you please send it to me once again?

User avatar
MysteryFCM
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 7330
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2003 2:34 am
Windows Version: 10, 8.0, 8.1, 7, Vista, XP
Avant Version: 13.00 Build 23
Default engine: Gecko
IE Version: 7.x, 8.x, 9.x, 10.x, 11.x
Skin: AthenX
Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Contact:

Re: Cannot Reach Server

Post by MysteryFCM » Sat Apr 27, 2013 12:11 am

Whilst I appreciate the frustration, I must ask you keep replies friendly please folks.

Marius
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 5:49 am
Windows Version: Windows 7
Avant Version: 2012 build 8
Default engine: firefox/chrome/IE
IE Version: IE8
Skin: Aero glass

Re: Cannot Reach Server

Post by Marius » Sat Apr 27, 2013 5:52 am

xiaobing wrote:
Marius wrote:Excuse me Tinman57 and Axeman? But what is your inputs in this post except for rude comments? Please dont post when it is not related to the "Subject".
I still have the same issue, and i have PM my details.
Have I answered you in the PM? I just looked the inbox of my PM, but didn't find the message from you.
If the problem haven't be solved,can you please send it to me once again?
I see now that the PM did not send because I have not post more than 10 times.....

User avatar
MysteryFCM
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 7330
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2003 2:34 am
Windows Version: 10, 8.0, 8.1, 7, Vista, XP
Avant Version: 13.00 Build 23
Default engine: Gecko
IE Version: 7.x, 8.x, 9.x, 10.x, 11.x
Skin: AthenX
Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Contact:

Re: Cannot Reach Server

Post by MysteryFCM » Sat Apr 27, 2013 9:20 am

Please feel free to email the details to me (services [AT] it-mate [DOT] co [DOT] uk), and I'll get them passed on (or email them directly to Xaiobing, Jasmine or Anderson)

Post Reply